close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-10-09 10:30:00 2018-10-09 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Accokeek

Tuesday, October 09
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-09 10:30:00 2018-10-09 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Accokeek

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 Closed
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm