close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2018-03-14 17:00:00 2018-03-14 19:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed! Laurel

Wednesday, March 14
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 17:00:00 2018-03-14 19:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed! Laurel

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed!

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk ins are welcomed!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jul 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am