close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African History & Cultural Lecture Series

2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 16:00:00 America/New_York African History & Cultural Lecture Series Join historian C. R. Gibbs as he presents "Kush & Axum: Splendid Kingdoms of the Nile" South Bowie

Saturday, February 17
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 16:00:00 America/New_York African History & Cultural Lecture Series Join historian C. R. Gibbs as he presents "Kush & Axum: Splendid Kingdoms of the Nile" South Bowie

Join historian C. R. Gibbs as he presents "Kush & Axum: Splendid Kingdoms of the Nile"

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event | Black History Month |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 24, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 31, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jun 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Jun 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jun 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm