close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African History & Cultural Lecture Series

2018-02-24 14:00:00 2018-02-24 16:00:00 America/New_York African History & Cultural Lecture Series Join historian C.R. Gibbs as he presents "Up The Rough Side of the Mountain: African Americans & Organized Labor" South Bowie

Saturday, February 24
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-24 14:00:00 2018-02-24 16:00:00 America/New_York African History & Cultural Lecture Series Join historian C.R. Gibbs as he presents "Up The Rough Side of the Mountain: African Americans & Organized Labor" South Bowie

Join historian C.R. Gibbs as he presents "Up The Rough Side of the Mountain: African Americans & Organized Labor"

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event | Black History Month |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 17, 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm