close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM for Families

2017-10-10 19:00:00 2017-10-10 20:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families Ages 5 - 12 with adult. Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. South Bowie

Tuesday, October 10
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 19:00:00 2017-10-10 20:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families Ages 5 - 12 with adult. Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. South Bowie

Ages 5 - 12 with adult. Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities.

TAGS: | STEM |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm