close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess for Kids

2018-03-15 14:30:00 2018-03-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Chess for Kids Learn to play chess or improve your game after school! Presented by Future Chess Champions. South Bowie

Thursday, March 15
2:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-15 14:30:00 2018-03-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Chess for Kids Learn to play chess or improve your game after school! Presented by Future Chess Champions. South Bowie

Learn to play chess or improve your game after school! Presented by Future Chess Champions.

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jan 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm