close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic! Cosmic Explorers Planetarium

2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 14:45:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic! Cosmic Explorers Planetarium Ages 5-12 with adult will explore the night sky from an indoor planetarium. Call 301.868.9200 x3 to pre-register. Surratts-Clinton

Saturday, February 17
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 14:45:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic! Cosmic Explorers Planetarium Ages 5-12 with adult will explore the night sky from an indoor planetarium. Call 301.868.9200 x3 to pre-register. Surratts-Clinton

Ages 5-12 with adult will explore the night sky from an indoor planetarium. Call 301.868.9200 x3 to pre-register.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, May 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 29, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 05, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 23, 11:00am - 11:30am