close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Great Decisions: Turkey - A Partner in Crisis

2018-03-13 19:00:00 2018-03-13 20:30:00 America/New_York Great Decisions: Turkey - A Partner in Crisis Of all NATO allies, Turkey represents the most daunting challenge for the Trump administration. Sponsored by the Friends of the Laurel Library. Register here: http://tinyurl.com/LaurelGreat Laurel

Tuesday, March 13
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 19:00:00 2018-03-13 20:30:00 America/New_York Great Decisions: Turkey - A Partner in Crisis Of all NATO allies, Turkey represents the most daunting challenge for the Trump administration. Sponsored by the Friends of the Laurel Library. Register here: http://tinyurl.com/LaurelGreat Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)

Of all NATO allies, Turkey represents the most daunting challenge for the Trump administration. Sponsored by the Friends of the Laurel Library. Register here: http://tinyurl.com/LaurelGreat

Of all NATO allies, Turkey represents the most daunting challenge for the Trump administration. Sponsored by the Friends of the Laurel Library.

Register here: http://tinyurl.com/LaurelGreat

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am