close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Senior Computer Club

2018-04-21 13:00:00 2018-04-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Senior Computer Club Computer assistance for senior citizens and others who want help with basic computer skills, Microsoft programs, the internet and other computer resources. Oxon Hill

Saturday, April 21
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 13:00:00 2018-04-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Senior Computer Club Computer assistance for senior citizens and others who want help with basic computer skills, Microsoft programs, the internet and other computer resources. Oxon Hill

Computer assistance for senior citizens and others who want help with basic computer skills, Microsoft programs, the internet and other computer resources.

Registration requested. Call branch to register: 301-839-2400.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jul 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jul 23, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jul 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jul 23, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 25, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 26, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Jul 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Aug 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 11, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm