close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Senior Computer Club - Resume Workshop

2018-04-14 10:00:00 2018-04-14 11:00:00 America/New_York Senior Computer Club - Resume Workshop Get help creating a resume using PGCMLS' online resources. Learn how to edit your resume and submit online applications. Registration requested. Call branch to register: 301-839-2400. Oxon Hill

Saturday, April 14
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-04-14 10:00:00 2018-04-14 11:00:00 America/New_York Senior Computer Club - Resume Workshop Get help creating a resume using PGCMLS' online resources. Learn how to edit your resume and submit online applications. Registration requested. Call branch to register: 301-839-2400. Oxon Hill

Get help creating a resume using PGCMLS' online resources. Learn how to edit your resume and submit online applications. Registration requested. Call branch to register: 301-839-2400.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 23, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 23, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 24, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Author Room
Tue, Apr 24, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 25, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Apr 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Apr 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Apr 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Apr 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sun, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 30, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, May 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, May 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, May 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, May 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, May 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 14, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 14, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Sat, May 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, May 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, May 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm