close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Comes to Life: Rosa Parks

2018-02-26 14:00:00 2018-02-26 15:00:00 America/New_York Black History Comes to Life: Rosa Parks Local actress and historical interpreter, Shemika Berry, will portray Rosa Parks and bring history to life. Baden

Monday, February 26
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-26 14:00:00 2018-02-26 15:00:00 America/New_York Black History Comes to Life: Rosa Parks Local actress and historical interpreter, Shemika Berry, will portray Rosa Parks and bring history to life. Baden

Local actress and historical interpreter, Shemika Berry, will portray Rosa Parks and bring history to life.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 Closed
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm