close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Comes to Life: Rosa Parks

2018-02-26 14:00:00 2018-02-26 15:00:00 America/New_York Black History Comes to Life: Rosa Parks Local actress and historical interpreter, Shemika Berry, will portray Rosa Parks and bring history to life. Baden

Monday, February 26
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-26 14:00:00 2018-02-26 15:00:00 America/New_York Black History Comes to Life: Rosa Parks Local actress and historical interpreter, Shemika Berry, will portray Rosa Parks and bring history to life. Baden

Local actress and historical interpreter, Shemika Berry, will portray Rosa Parks and bring history to life.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 Closed
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm