close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Black History Trivia Contest

Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk.

Incentives & drawing entries awarded!  For Ages 13 & up.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) | Adults |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 21, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 04, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 11, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 15, 11:00am - 11:30am