close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Trivia Contest

2018-02-26 10:00:00 2018-02-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Black History Trivia Contest Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk. Surratts-Clinton

Monday, February 26
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-26 10:00:00 2018-02-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Black History Trivia Contest Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk. Surratts-Clinton

Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk.

Incentives & drawing entries awarded!  For Ages 13 & up.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) | Adults |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 17, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 19, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Tue, Jan 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 22, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 24, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 29, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 31, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 02, 11:45am - 12:45pm

Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 05, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 12, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:30am