close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

AARP Tax Aide

2018-03-13 10:30:00 2018-03-13 14:00:00 America/New_York AARP Tax Aide AARP Foundation Tax-Aide volunteers will provide free tax aid for low-income and senior taxpayers. Bring last-year's tax return and all W2 and 1099 income documents. Surratts-Clinton

Tuesday, March 13
10:30am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 10:30:00 2018-03-13 14:00:00 America/New_York AARP Tax Aide AARP Foundation Tax-Aide volunteers will provide free tax aid for low-income and senior taxpayers. Bring last-year's tax return and all W2 and 1099 income documents. Surratts-Clinton

AARP Foundation Tax-Aide volunteers will provide free tax aid for low-income and senior taxpayers. Bring last-year's tax return and all W2 and 1099 income documents.

Call for appointments.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Senior Event |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 08, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Sat, Jan 12, 11:00am - 11:30pm

Tue, Jan 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jan 15, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 17, 11:00am - 11:30pm