close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Computer Club

2018-02-13 13:00:00 2018-02-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Computer Club Come join the Hyattsville Branch's Drop-In Computer Club! The Club is an on-going computer class on a variety of topics: basic computer skills, Microsoft programs and use of the internet. Hyattsville

Tuesday, February 13
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 13:00:00 2018-02-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Computer Club Come join the Hyattsville Branch's Drop-In Computer Club! The Club is an on-going computer class on a variety of topics: basic computer skills, Microsoft programs and use of the internet. Hyattsville

Come join the Hyattsville Branch's Drop-In Computer Club! The Club is an on-going computer class on a variety of topics: basic computer skills, Microsoft programs and use of the internet.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 28 Closed
Tue, May 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Sun, May 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 28, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 29, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 30, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, May 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 31, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jun 02, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 05, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 08, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 12, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 26, 7:30pm - 9:00pm