close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TAG (Teen Action Group)

2018-02-15 16:30:00 2018-02-15 17:30:00 America/New_York TAG (Teen Action Group) Teens can earn service hours and help to improve the library. Join us as we work on teen-centered and community-oriented projects and programs at the Hyattsville Library. Hyattsville

Thursday, February 15
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-15 16:30:00 2018-02-15 17:30:00 America/New_York TAG (Teen Action Group) Teens can earn service hours and help to improve the library. Join us as we work on teen-centered and community-oriented projects and programs at the Hyattsville Library. Hyattsville

Teens can earn service hours and help to improve the library. Join us as we work on teen-centered and community-oriented projects and programs at the Hyattsville Library.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm