close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Game Night

2018-02-15 17:00:00 2018-02-15 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours. Bladensburg

Thursday, February 15
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-15 17:00:00 2018-02-15 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours. Bladensburg

Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours.

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am