close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Game Night

2018-05-17 17:00:00 2018-05-17 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours. Bladensburg

Thursday, May 17
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 17:00:00 2018-05-17 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours. Bladensburg

Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours.

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm