close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crochet Workshop

2018-02-17 13:00:00 2018-02-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Saturday, February 17
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 13:00:00 2018-02-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 Closed
Tue, Jan 15 Closed
Wed, Jan 16 Closed
Thu, Jan 17 Closed
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 Closed
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch