close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Heroes Of The Underground Railroad

Bright Star Theatre

2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Bright Star Theatre - Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Hillcrest Heights

Wednesday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Bright Star Theatre - Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Hillcrest Heights

Hillcrest Heights

Small Meeting Room

Bright Star Theatre - Heroes Of The Underground Railroad

Join Harriet Tubman, Levi Coffin, Henry “Box” Brown, John Parker and more in an empowering look at the figures behind America’s Underground Railroad. From the secret signs along routes to the abolitionist movement, this play leaves few stones unturned. This engaging production has routinely been called the “best assembly we’ve ever had” by educators across America.

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm