close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Heroes Of The Underground Railroad

Bright Star Theatre

2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Bright Star Theatre - Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Hillcrest Heights

Wednesday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Bright Star Theatre - Heroes Of The Underground Railroad Hillcrest Heights

Hillcrest Heights

Small Meeting Room

Bright Star Theatre - Heroes Of The Underground Railroad

Join Harriet Tubman, Levi Coffin, Henry “Box” Brown, John Parker and more in an empowering look at the figures behind America’s Underground Railroad. From the secret signs along routes to the abolitionist movement, this play leaves few stones unturned. This engaging production has routinely been called the “best assembly we’ve ever had” by educators across America.

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 Closed
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm