close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Jeopardy

2018-02-22 16:00:00 2018-02-22 17:00:00 America/New_York Black History Jeopardy Adults ages 18 and up will test their black history knowledge in a game of jeopardy. Hillcrest Heights

Thursday, February 22
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-22 16:00:00 2018-02-22 17:00:00 America/New_York Black History Jeopardy Adults ages 18 and up will test their black history knowledge in a game of jeopardy. Hillcrest Heights

Hillcrest Heights

Conference Room 1

Adults ages 18 and up will test their black history knowledge in a game of jeopardy.

Adults age 18 and up will test their black history knowledge in a game of jeopardy.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 Closed
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Oct 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Oct 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Nov 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm