close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready Set Go! Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business

2018-03-13 14:00:00 2018-03-13 16:30:00 America/New_York Ready Set Go! Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business This FREE workshop is for those interested in starting their first business. Experienced consultants will share information on legal and licensing requirements, financing options, marketing and more. South Bowie

Tuesday, March 13
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 14:00:00 2018-03-13 16:30:00 America/New_York Ready Set Go! Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business This FREE workshop is for those interested in starting their first business. Experienced consultants will share information on legal and licensing requirements, financing options, marketing and more. South Bowie

This FREE workshop is for those interested in starting their first business. Experienced consultants will share information on legal and licensing requirements, financing options, marketing and more.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm