close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-11-20 16:00:00 2018-11-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Beltsville

Tuesday, November 20
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-20 16:00:00 2018-11-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library.

Each child will read for 15 minutes.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am