close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Minecraft: Challenge

2018-04-16 16:00:00 2018-04-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Minecraft: Challenge Play Minecraft at the library! South Bowie

Monday, April 16
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 16:00:00 2018-04-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Minecraft: Challenge Play Minecraft at the library! South Bowie

Play Minecraft at the library!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm