close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

French Conversation Club

2018-03-08 17:00:00 2018-03-08 18:00:00 America/New_York French Conversation Club Learning to speak French? Join our club and practice speaking French in a friendly atmosphere. Greenbelt

Thursday, March 08
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-08 17:00:00 2018-03-08 18:00:00 America/New_York French Conversation Club Learning to speak French? Join our club and practice speaking French in a friendly atmosphere. Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Small Meeting Room

Learning to speak French? Join our club and practice speaking French in a friendly atmosphere.

Learning to speak French? Join our club and practice speaking French in a friendly atmosphere.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jun 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jul 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm