close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: Reading Makes Cents

2018-03-15 15:30:00 2018-03-15 16:30:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Reading Makes Cents Learn about basic money management concepts and practice money skills through a series on the history of money, saving money, and borrowing and lending money. Registration required. Limit 16 people. Beltsville

Thursday, March 15
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-15 15:30:00 2018-03-15 16:30:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Reading Makes Cents Learn about basic money management concepts and practice money skills through a series on the history of money, saving money, and borrowing and lending money. Registration required. Limit 16 people. Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Learn about basic money management concepts and practice money skills through a series on the history of money, saving money, and borrowing and lending money. Registration required. Limit 16 people.

Learn about basic money management concepts and practice money skills through a series on the history of money, saving money, and borrowing and lending money. Registration required. Limit 16 people.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 15, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 17, 11:15am - 11:45am