close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math

Season 2 (Grades 3 to 5)

Season 2: Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8s after-school math club! Every week participants may build stuff, make music, play games -- all while bonding with new friends over math.

Season 2: Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8s after-school math club! Every week participants may build stuff, make music, play games -- all while bonding with new friends over math.

Limit 15 children per session. (Grades 3 to 5)

Registration will open one week prior to each session.

You may contact the branch Information Staff for details either in person or by calling 301-345-5800.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Tuesday – 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday through Friday – 12 pm to 4 pm
Saturday - 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Sep 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Sep 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Oct 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Oct 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Oct 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm