close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Women's History Photo Game

2018-03-16 15:00:00 2018-03-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Women's History Photo Game Can you identify the photos of famous women? Try your skill and add your name to the winners' board. Oxon Hill

Friday, March 16
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-16 15:00:00 2018-03-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Women's History Photo Game Can you identify the photos of famous women? Try your skill and add your name to the winners' board. Oxon Hill

Can you identify the photos of famous women? Try your skill and add your name to the winners' board.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday – 1 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday – 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday and Friday - 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday - 10 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jan 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm