close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 6 Seats Remaining

Computer Basics for Job Seekers

2018-05-16 09:30:00 2018-05-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Wednesday, May 16
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-05-16 09:30:00 2018-05-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register.

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere.  This class is perfect for beginners and seniors.   The class is limited to 6 students so please call the library to register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 Closed
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 16, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Wed, Nov 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Nov 10, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am