close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Computer Basics for Job Seekers

2018-05-16 09:30:00 2018-05-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Wednesday, May 16
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-05-16 09:30:00 2018-05-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register. Glenarden

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. Call (301) 772-5477 to register.

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere.  This class is perfect for beginners and seniors.   The class is limited to 6 students so please call the library to register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 Closed
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am