close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spanish Conversation Club

2018-11-28 18:30:00 2018-11-28 19:30:00 America/New_York Spanish Conversation Club Learning to speak Spanish? Join our club and practice speaking Spanish in a friendly atmosphere. Come in or call the library 301-817-3750 to sign-up! Spauldings

Wednesday, November 28
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-28 18:30:00 2018-11-28 19:30:00 America/New_York Spanish Conversation Club Learning to speak Spanish? Join our club and practice speaking Spanish in a friendly atmosphere. Come in or call the library 301-817-3750 to sign-up! Spauldings

Learning to speak Spanish? Join our club and practice speaking Spanish in a friendly atmosphere. Come in or call the library 301-817-3750 to sign-up!

Learning to speak Spanish? Join our club and practice speaking Spanish in a friendly atmosphere.  Come in or call the library to sign up!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am