close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

Starts before opening. Knock on staff door at 9:15am.

2018-03-16 09:15:00 2018-03-16 10:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Bladensburg

Friday, March 16
9:15am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-16 09:15:00 2018-03-16 10:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Bladensburg

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.



Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm