close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Achieve Club

2018-03-15 15:00:00 2018-03-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade. Bladensburg

Thursday, March 15
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-15 15:00:00 2018-03-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade. Bladensburg

Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Homework Help |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.



Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am