close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Achieve Club

2018-05-17 15:00:00 2018-05-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade. Bladensburg

Thursday, May 17
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 15:00:00 2018-05-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade. Bladensburg

Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Homework Help |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.



Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am