close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Craft n' Creations

2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Craft n' Creations ‘Tis the season of the Irish, and the wearin’ o’ the green! We are looking for a reason to celebrate. We think you know what we mean! Join us for a St. Patrick's Day craft celebration! South Bowie

Wednesday, March 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Craft n' Creations ‘Tis the season of the Irish, and the wearin’ o’ the green! We are looking for a reason to celebrate. We think you know what we mean! Join us for a St. Patrick's Day craft celebration! South Bowie

‘Tis the season of the Irish, and the wearin’ o’ the green! We are looking for a reason to celebrate. We think you know what we mean! Join us for a St. Patrick's Day craft celebration!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm