close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Craft n' Creations

2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Craft n' Creations ‘Tis the season of the Irish, and the wearin’ o’ the green! We are looking for a reason to celebrate. We think you know what we mean! Join us for a St. Patrick's Day craft celebration! South Bowie

Wednesday, March 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Craft n' Creations ‘Tis the season of the Irish, and the wearin’ o’ the green! We are looking for a reason to celebrate. We think you know what we mean! Join us for a St. Patrick's Day craft celebration! South Bowie

‘Tis the season of the Irish, and the wearin’ o’ the green! We are looking for a reason to celebrate. We think you know what we mean! Join us for a St. Patrick's Day craft celebration!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jan 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jan 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm