close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess/Checkers Club

2018-03-24 13:00:00 2018-03-24 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Saturday, March 24
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-24 13:00:00 2018-03-24 14:30:00 America/New_York Chess/Checkers Club Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours. Hyattsville

Hyattsville Chess and Checkers Club! Learn to play or improve your game. All ages are welcome! Bring your own set or play with one of ours.

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm