close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-11-26 18:30:00 2018-11-26 19:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more! Spauldings

Monday, November 26
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-26 18:30:00 2018-11-26 19:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more! Spauldings

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more!

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am