close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-12-17 18:30:00 2018-12-17 19:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more! Spauldings

Monday, December 17
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-17 18:30:00 2018-12-17 19:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more! Spauldings

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more!

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, finger plays and more!

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 2:15pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Wednesday, February 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm