close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

National Library Week: Love Your Library

2018-04-16 00:00:00 2018-04-16 23:59:00 America/New_York National Library Week: Love Your Library Why do you love your library? What is your favorite book? Stop by the Baden Branch Library throughout the month of April to write your answer on a heart, and a librarian will hang it up for you! Baden

Monday, April 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 00:00:00 2018-04-16 23:59:00 America/New_York National Library Week: Love Your Library Why do you love your library? What is your favorite book? Stop by the Baden Branch Library throughout the month of April to write your answer on a heart, and a librarian will hang it up for you! Baden

Why do you love your library? What is your favorite book? Stop by the Baden Branch Library throughout the month of April to write your answer on a heart, and a librarian will hang it up for you!

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 Closed
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm