close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

National Library Week: Love Your Library

2018-04-16 00:00:00 2018-04-16 23:59:00 America/New_York National Library Week: Love Your Library Why do you love your library? What is your favorite book? Stop by the Baden Branch Library throughout the month of April to write your answer on a heart, and a librarian will hang it up for you! Baden

Monday, April 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 00:00:00 2018-04-16 23:59:00 America/New_York National Library Week: Love Your Library Why do you love your library? What is your favorite book? Stop by the Baden Branch Library throughout the month of April to write your answer on a heart, and a librarian will hang it up for you! Baden

Why do you love your library? What is your favorite book? Stop by the Baden Branch Library throughout the month of April to write your answer on a heart, and a librarian will hang it up for you!

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 Closed
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm