close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love Your Library: Haiku Contest (8-12)

2018-04-04 10:00:00 2018-04-04 20:30:00 America/New_York Love Your Library: Haiku Contest (8-12) Children ages 8-12 come show off your best haiku writing skills to express your love for the library. The winner will receive a gift card. Visit our branch to pick up a contest application. Bowie

Wednesday, April 04
10:00am - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-04 10:00:00 2018-04-04 20:30:00 America/New_York Love Your Library: Haiku Contest (8-12) Children ages 8-12 come show off your best haiku writing skills to express your love for the library. The winner will receive a gift card. Visit our branch to pick up a contest application. Bowie

Children ages 8-12 come show off your best haiku writing skills to express your love for the library. The winner will receive a gift card. Visit our branch to pick up a contest application.

Children ages 8-12 come show off your best haiku writing skills to express your love for the library.

The winner will receive a gift card. Visit our branch to pick up a contest application.

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Apr 24, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Apr 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Apr 25, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Apr 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 30, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, May 01, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 02, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, May 03, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, May 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Fri, May 04, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, May 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, May 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 07, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Mon, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, May 08, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 09, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, May 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, May 10, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, May 11, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, May 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 14, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, May 15, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 16, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, May 17, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, May 18, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 21, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 22, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, May 22, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, May 23, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm