close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Trivia Night: 80’s

2018-03-15 18:30:00 2018-03-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Trivia Night: 80’s Inspired by the book Ready Player One, teams of 4 will go head to head to test their knowledge of all things 80's! Prizes will be awarded to the top trivia team! Registration Required. Ages 18 and up Laurel

Thursday, March 15
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-15 18:30:00 2018-03-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Trivia Night: 80’s Inspired by the book Ready Player One, teams of 4 will go head to head to test their knowledge of all things 80's! Prizes will be awarded to the top trivia team! Registration Required. Ages 18 and up Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)

Inspired by the book Ready Player One, teams of 4 will go head to head to test their knowledge of all things 80's! Prizes will be awarded to the top trivia team! Registration Required. Ages 18 and up

Inspired by the book Ready Player One, teams of 4 will go head to head to test their knowledge of all things 80's! Prizes will be awarded to the top trivia team! (Ages 18 and up.)

 Registration Required. Register online here. https://tinyurl.com/80sTriviaNight

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Chess/Games/Gaming |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Sat, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am