close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2018-02-14 10:15:00 2018-02-14 11:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Beltsville

Wednesday, February 14
10:15am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 10:15:00 2018-02-14 11:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm