close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love your Library

2018-04-03 14:00:00 2018-04-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Love your Library How much do you love your library? Create a mural reflecting how much you love your local library! Murals will be used to decorate the library. Supplies will be provided. Mount Rainier

Tuesday, April 03
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-03 14:00:00 2018-04-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Love your Library How much do you love your library? Create a mural reflecting how much you love your local library! Murals will be used to decorate the library. Supplies will be provided. Mount Rainier

How much do you love your library? Create a mural reflecting how much you love your local library! Murals will be used to decorate the library. Supplies will be provided.

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 Closed
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm