close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love your Library

2018-04-10 14:00:00 2018-04-10 17:00:00 America/New_York Love your Library How much do you love your library? Create a mural reflecting how much you love your local library! Murals will be used to decorate the library. Supplies will be provided. Mount Rainier

Tuesday, April 10
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-10 14:00:00 2018-04-10 17:00:00 America/New_York Love your Library How much do you love your library? Create a mural reflecting how much you love your local library! Murals will be used to decorate the library. Supplies will be provided. Mount Rainier

How much do you love your library? Create a mural reflecting how much you love your local library! Murals will be used to decorate the library. Supplies will be provided.

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 Closed
Tue, Aug 27 Closed
Wed, Aug 28 Closed
Thu, Aug 29 Closed
Fri, Aug 30 Closed
Sat, Aug 31 Closed
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Due to building issues, the Mount Rainier Branch is closed until further notice. The City of Mount Rainier is currently working on these issues.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch