close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Learn at the Library: Plant Science

STEM-tastic!

2018-04-16 15:00:00 2018-04-16 16:30:00 America/New_York Learn at the Library: Plant Science Become a scientist and learn how to plant a plant in fun pottery and take it home to watch it grow. Hillcrest Heights

Monday, April 16
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 15:00:00 2018-04-16 16:30:00 America/New_York Learn at the Library: Plant Science Become a scientist and learn how to plant a plant in fun pottery and take it home to watch it grow. Hillcrest Heights

Become a scientist and learn how to plant a plant in fun pottery and take it home to watch it grow.

Become a scientist and learn a fun way to plant in pottery and take it home and watch it grow.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | National Library Week |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 Closed
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Conference Room 1
Mon, Oct 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Oct 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Nov 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room 1
Mon, Nov 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm