close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin' Tutors

2017-10-17 15:30:00 2017-10-17 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin' Tutors The Beltsville Branch's own canine bibliophile welcomes children ages 6-12 to read to him. Call or visit for more information on our Tail Waggin' Tutors in Beltsville. (301) 937-0294 Beltsville

Tuesday, October 17
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-17 15:30:00 2017-10-17 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin' Tutors The Beltsville Branch's own canine bibliophile welcomes children ages 6-12 to read to him. Call or visit for more information on our Tail Waggin' Tutors in Beltsville. (301) 937-0294 Beltsville

The Beltsville Branch's own canine bibliophile welcomes children ages 6-12 to read to him. Call or visit for more information on our Tail Waggin' Tutors in Beltsville. (301) 937-0294

The Beltsville Branch's own canine bibliophile welcomes children ages 6-12 to read to him. Call or visit for more information on our Tail Waggin' Tutors in Beltsville. (301) 937-0294

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 31, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 04, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 07, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Canceled
Sat, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 21, 4:30pm - 7:00pm