close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-05-17 10:30:00 2018-05-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Hyattsville

Thursday, May 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 10:30:00 2018-05-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Hyattsville

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 22, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 23, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, May 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 24, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, May 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, May 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sun, May 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 28, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 29, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, May 30, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, May 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 31, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jun 02, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 05, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 08, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 12, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm