close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ChildTech: Lego Mindstorm Robotics

2018-04-17 19:00:00 2018-04-17 20:00:00 America/New_York ChildTech: Lego Mindstorm Robotics Join us for a hands-on STEM program with Lego Mindstorm Robotics! Presented by ChildTech South Bowie

Tuesday, April 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-17 19:00:00 2018-04-17 20:00:00 America/New_York ChildTech: Lego Mindstorm Robotics Join us for a hands-on STEM program with Lego Mindstorm Robotics! Presented by ChildTech South Bowie

Join us for a hands-on STEM program with Lego Mindstorm Robotics! Presented by ChildTech

Join us for a hands-on STEM program with Lego Mindstorm Robotics! Presented by ChildTech

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm