close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: Mini Greenhouses!

2018-05-17 16:00:00 2018-05-17 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Mini Greenhouses! Create a mini greenhouse out of plastic cups and plant your choice of either flower or vegetable seeds. Then take it home & watch your plants grow! Call the Baden branch at 301-888-1152 to register. Baden

Thursday, May 17
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 16:00:00 2018-05-17 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Mini Greenhouses! Create a mini greenhouse out of plastic cups and plant your choice of either flower or vegetable seeds. Then take it home & watch your plants grow! Call the Baden branch at 301-888-1152 to register. Baden

Create a mini greenhouse out of plastic cups and plant your choice of either flower or vegetable seeds. Then take it home & watch your plants grow! Call the Baden branch at 301-888-1152 to register.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 Closed
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm