close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM for Families : Butterflies

2018-05-17 10:00:00 2018-05-17 18:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families : Butterflies Join us as we explore science through the life cycle of butterflies. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. (Ages 5-12 with adult) Hyattsville

Thursday, May 17
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 10:00:00 2018-05-17 18:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families : Butterflies Join us as we explore science through the life cycle of butterflies. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. (Ages 5-12 with adult) Hyattsville

Join us as we explore science through the life cycle of butterflies. Drop in for hands-on experiments and activities. (Ages 5-12 with adult)

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Oct 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm