close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Girls Read

2018-05-17 16:00:00 2018-05-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Girls Read Topics and reading activities on all things girl related. ie etiquette, health , self esteem, survival etc Spauldings

Thursday, May 17
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 16:00:00 2018-05-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Girls Read Topics and reading activities on all things girl related. ie etiquette, health , self esteem, survival etc Spauldings

Topics and reading activities on all things girl related. ie etiquette, health , self esteem, survival etc

Registration is recommended.  We will cover all things girl related (ie...etiquette, health, self-esteem, survival, bullying, etc)

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 13, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm